Vorstandschaft der TSG Kronau


Marianne Ecker

Vorsitzende

ecker@tsg-kronau.de 

Karlheinz Just

Vorsitzender

info@tsg-kronau.de


Joachim Frank

Abt.leiter Finanzen 

frank@tsg-kronau.de

 

Tanja Haut

Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport

info@tsg-kronau.de

 

Tobias Scholtes

Abteilungsleiter Handball 

scholtes@die-jungloewen.de

Michaela Scheuermann

Schriftführerin

info@tsg-kronau.de

Kai Henninger

Pressewart

henninger@die-jungloewen.de

 

 

Tobias Scholtes

Jugendleiter

scholtes@die-jungloewen.de

Sabrina Vurnik (Leichtathl.), Tanja Haut (Turnen), Sonja Knebel (Frauengym.), Edgar Dammert (Männergym.), Peter Hagen (Montagsgr.), Karl-Heinz Mächtel/Oskar Zimmermann (Sen.gym.)

info@tsg-kronau.de


Franz Retzlaff

Kassenprüfer

retzlaff@die-jungloewen.de

 

Jürgen Weber

Kassenprüfer

info@tsg-kronau.de

Marcel Dammert

Fahnenträger

dammert@die-jungloewen.de


Alle einstimmig gewählt bei der Jahreshauptversammlung am 17.9.2021